Paper dolls and other paper toys

Paper dolls that defy classification, part 2

Posted on: September 6, 2012

Don’t ask me what these are:

Michelangelo’s David: (By the way, if I ever get the chance to travel Europe, this statue is what I most want to see.)

I got other mouse PDs. But what makes this guy unusual is not that he is a mouse, but what he is “driving.”

A skeleton:

A snail with colorful shells: (This is from the blog of someone who draws PDs. I no longer have a link. If you know, please tell me. It will be polite to link.)

Have you ever stayed awake at night, wishing for a potato PD family? Well, now you can have one!

What unusual paper doll sets do you know of? If they are on the Internet, you are welcome to link to them.

3 Responses to "Paper dolls that defy classification, part 2"

Hi Retha – can you upload these again? I can’t see most of the pics – don’t know if it is just me or not!

It seems some mistake came in when uploading – thanks for telling me.

Now I can see them! They are very original – especially the statue of David!

Leave a Reply

