Paper dolls and other paper toys

Storybook Kiddles

Posted on: October 6, 2008

These dolls was published by Mattell in 1969. I gave the scans some digital repair work, since the dolls were not in a good condition. Robin Hood had an arm missing, for instance. And several dolls had torn necks with signs of old yellowed selotape that came off in ages past.

 

2 Responses to "Storybook Kiddles"

Thank Heaven for Digital technology. I have done the same thing with some of my sets. But it was awhile ago. Hope I can remember how when I need it again.

These are so cute. Thanks for posting them. I love the Liddle Kiddles, but hadn’t known that they had a storybook version.

Leave a Reply

